2nd. Selection of Asma-ul Husna 2006

The Second annual Typography Exhibition of Asma-ul Hossna was opened with participation of 114 artists in different artistic fields, in Momayez and Mir-Miran galleries of the Iranian Artists’ Forum (IAF), on October 14. It was opened with presence of the advisor of the minister of culture and Islamic guidance, M.H. Niroumand and a large number of artists.

The Second Typography Exhibition of Asma-ul Hossna has been held with presence of 114 posters. The works have been selected among 714 artistic works by 310 artists. The selecting board of the exhibition includes; Reza Abedini, Seyed Hassan Mousazadeh, Seyed Ali Mir-Fattah, Mostafa Nadarloo and Ali Vazirian.

The jury of the final selection: Sedaqat Jabbari, Abdolmajid Hosseini Raad, Reza Abedini, Seyed Ali Mir-Fattah, Mostafa Nadarloo and Ali Vazirian. (For watching more posters, click to this link please.)

A.H. GhoochibaigA.H. Ghoochibaig Amir AlidadiAmir Alidadi
Hamed ZareHamed Zare M. FarimaniM. Farimani
H. MoosazadehH. Moosazadeh H. DerakhshaniH. Derakhshani
Saeed MalekSaeed Malek M. AbdolahiM. Abdolahi
Hadi MoeziHadi Moezi  Hojate AziziHojate Azizi
Arash VakilzadehArash Vakilzadeh Ali JafariAli Jafari
Arash VakilzadehArash Vakilzadeh Hamed EdalatiHamed Edalati
Amir VafidsarkariAmir Vafidsarkari H. Abdolmohamadzadeh H. Abdolmohamadzadeh
S. MirfatahS. Mirfatah S.Mostafa KalantariS.Mostafa Kalantari
H. YoozbashiH. Yoozbashi Hossein Derakhshani Hossein Derakhshani
Leave a Comment