3rd.Annual of Typography Poster as Asma-ul Husna 2007

The 3rd. annual Typography Exhibition of Asma-ul Hossna was opened in  the Iranian Artists’ Forum (IAF), on September 15.The jury of the final selection: Farzad Adibi, Kooroush Parsanejad, Parissa Tashakori, Mehdi Saeedi, Seyyed Hassan Moosazadeh.

Here are some of the Selecting posters. For watching more posters, click to this link please.

Homa DelvaraiHoma Delvarai Farokh MaheraniFarokh Maherani
Mohammad EtemadiMohammad Etemadi M.Saber ShykhrezaeeM.Saber Shykhrezaee
Jila PashaeeJila Pashaee Bahreh KhodamiBahreh Khodami
 Faezeh BaharlooeeFaezeh Baharlooee  Hamid BayatHamid Bayat
 Mohammadreza ChitsazMohammadreza Chitsaz  Behzad SaqariBehzad Saqari
 Hossin YoozbashiHossin Yoozbashi  S.Mostafa KalantariS.Mostafa Kalantari
 Homa DelvaraiHoma Delvarai  Abdolhamid ZanganehAbdolhamid Zanganeh
 Hadi MoeziHadi Moezi  Alireza ElahiAlireza Elahi
 Aliasghar Panahi RoshanAliasghar Panahi Roshan  Morteza HajifarajiMorteza Hajifaraji
 Somayeh NikzadSomayeh Nikzad  Massoud-AqaeeMassoud-Aqaee
Leave a Comment